Cadro Panoramica 2018-01-11T11:31:18+00:00

CADRO PANORAMICA

A location into the green, with a great view on the City of Lugano, the lake and the mountains.

CADRO PANORAMICA

The Centro Cadro Panoramica is beautifully nestled in natural surroundings, with stunning views over Lugano, Lake Lugano and the surrounding mountains. 100 fully furnished apartments in various sizes and styles are available for rent in this quiet location. 5 km away from Lugano center.

Whatever your requirements, Cadro Panoramica can be your home for a longer period of time or you can just spend the holidays with us. The units are located in the main building of the Centro, the Residence, or in the typical Ticino Rusticis. Surrounded by beautiful scenery and the exciting atmosphere of southern Ticino, we offer you furnished accommodation, a relaxing holiday or an exciting sporting experience!

A swimming pool including a garden area, an indoor tennis centre with two squash courts, six outdoor tennis courts, a mini-golf court and a small children’s playground are part of our beautiful and well maintained complex. In addition, located on the grounds of the Centro there is the restaurant “Grottino” which serves pizza and other local specialties.

Cadro Panoramica 2017-10-12T10:14:31+00:00

CADRO PANORAMICA

Eine wunderschöne Lokation im Grünen, mit Blick auf die Stadt Lugano, den See und die Berge.

CADRO PANORAMICA

Die Anlage des Centro Cadro Panoramica ist wunderschön eingebettet in der Natur und mit herrlicher Aussicht auf Lugano, den Luganer See und die umliegenden Berge. Hier vermieten wir in ruhiger Lage rund 100 möblierte Apartments in verschiedenen Grössen und Stilrichtungen. 5 km vom Zentrum Lugano entfernt.

Was immer auch Ihre Gründe sind, Sie können sich für einen längeren Zeitraum bei uns wohl fühlen oder sogar die Ferien bei uns verbringen. Die Wohneinheiten befinden sich im Hauptgebäude des Centro, der Residenz, oder in den typischen Tessiner Rustici. In einer herrlichen Landschaft und der anregenden Ambiance des südlichen Tessins bieten wir Ihnen möbliertes Wohnen, entspannte Ferien oder eine sportliche Freizeitgestaltung!

Ein Aussenschwimmbad mit Gartenanlage, eine Tennishalle mit zwei Squash Boxen, sechs Tennis Aussenplätze, eine Mini-Golf Anlage und ein kleiner Kinderspielplatz sind Teil unserer schönen und gepflegten Anlage. Zudem befindet sich auf dem Gelände das Restaurant „Grottino“ welches Pizza und andere kulinarische Spezialitäten anbietet.