Centro Cadro Panoramica

Main Building

We have the solution that best suits your needs and you can choose between different sizes and styles. You can stay in fully furnished apartments with a kitchen or kitchenette, Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV.

In the main building of the Centro Cadro Panoramica, where our reception is also located, we have 40 furnished apartments and studios available for either a week-long or a longer holiday. There are various apartments available, in terms of size and type. All apartments have a balcony, most of which have a spectacular view of Lugano, the lake and Monte San Salvatore. Outdoor parking is available free of charge.

Immersed in nature but only a few minutes from the center of Lugano, our structure offers you unique advantages. Our residence has a sports complex with tennis and squash courts, a beautiful swimming pool, and even the restaurant "Il Grottino. Additionally we offer a laundry and dry cleaning service and many more.

What are you waiting for? Contact us immediately!

OUR OFFER

All utilities (water, heating and electricity) are included in the rental fee. In addition, the following services are also part of our comprehensive offer:

  • Kitchen or Kitchenette with untensils and tableware
  • Internet access /Wi-Fi in all apartments
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Shared laundry facilities for self-service laundry
  • Gratis Free outdoor parking (garage parking at an extra charge)
  • Use of outdoor swimming pool and garden area during the summer months

Book now

Contacts & reservations

Hauptgebäude 2018-03-29T10:06:48+00:00

WOHNUNGEN

Wir haben das passende Angebot für Sie – in verschiedenen Grössen und Stilrichtungen.

HAUPTGEBÄUDE

Wir haben das passende Angebot für Sie – in verschiedenen Grössen und Stilrichtungen. Sie kommen in den Genuss von komplett möblierten Apartments inklusive einer Küche/Kitchenette, Internetzugang Wi-Fi sowie Flachbild TV.

Im Hauptgebäude des Centro Cadro Panoramica, wo sich auch unsere Rezeption befindet, haben wir über 40 möblierte Apartments und Studios, welche für Ferien ab einer Woche oder für längere Aufenthalte gemietet werden können. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über einen Balkon, meist mit spektakulärer Aussicht auf Lugano, den See und den Monte San Salvatore. Aussenparkplätze stehen gratis zur Verfügung.

In der Natur eingebettet, aber nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Lugano entfernt, bietet Ihnen unsere Struktur einzigartige Vorteile. Unsere Residenz verfügt über eine Sportanlage mit Tennis- und Squashplätzen, ein wunderschönes Schwimmbad, ein Wäsche- und Putzservice und vielen anderem.

Auf was warten Sie noch? Kontaktieren Sie uns sofort!.