Centro Cadro Panoramica

Main Building

We have the solution that best suits your needs and you can choose between different sizes and styles. You can stay in fully furnished apartments with a kitchen or kitchenette, Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV.

In the main building of the Centro Cadro Panoramica, where our reception is also located, we have 40 furnished apartments and studios available for either a week-long or a longer holiday. There are various apartments available, in terms of size and type. All apartments have a balcony, most of which have a spectacular view of Lugano, the lake and Monte San Salvatore. Outdoor parking is available free of charge.

Immersed in nature but only a few minutes from the center of Lugano, our structure offers you unique advantages. Our residence has a sports complex with tennis and squash courts, a beautiful swimming pool, and even the restaurant "Il Grottino. Additionally we offer a laundry and dry cleaning service and many more.

What are you waiting for? Contact us immediately!

OUR OFFER

All utilities (water, heating and electricity) are included in the rental fee. In addition, the following services are also part of our comprehensive offer:

  • Kitchen or Kitchenette with untensils and tableware
  • Internet access /Wi-Fi in all apartments
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Shared laundry facilities for self-service laundry
  • Gratis Free outdoor parking (garage parking at an extra charge)
  • Use of outdoor swimming pool and garden area during the summer months

Book now

Contacts & reservations

Batiment principal 2018-03-29T10:09:46+00:00

APPARTEMENTS À LOUER

Nous avons la meilleure solution pour vos exigences et vous pourrez choisir parmi différents métrages et styles.

BATIMENT PRINCIPAL

Nous avons la meilleure solution pour vos exigences et vous pourrez choisir parmi différents métrages et styles. Vous pourrez loger dans des appartements entièrement meublés avec cuisine ou kitchenette, wifi et une télévision à écran plat.

Dans le bâtiment principal du Centro Cadro Panoramica, où se trouve aussi notre réception, nous disposons de 40 appartements et studios meublés disponibles pour des vacances d’une semaine ou pour des séjours plus longs. Différents appartements sont disponibles en termes de dimensions et de typologie. Tous disposent également d’un balcon, la plus part avec une vue merveilleuse dur Lugano, le lac et le Mont S. Salvatore. Les parking extérieures sont disponibles gratuitement.

Immergée dans la nature, mais à quelques minutes du centre-ville, notre structure bénéficie d’avantages uniques et de nombreux services supplémentaires. Dans notre résidence, en effet, vous trouverez des structures sportives telles que des courts de tennis et de squash, une magnifique piscine, des services de nettoyage et de blanchisserie, et bien plus encore.

Alors, qu’est-ce que vous attendez? Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui!