Tennis 2018-07-15T22:29:23+00:00

TENNIS

Since many years Cadro Panoramica is renown for tennis!

We are glad to announce you that the management of tennis and squash is an exclusive Scuola Tennis by Margaroli.

There are ten outdoor tennis courts (5 in artificial grass, 1 French Court in red clay and 4 in red clay) and two indoor courts with carpet available. Players of all ages and skill levels will enjoy playing at Cadro.

Courts can be booked by the hour or you can participate to private lessons.
If you are a regular guest you can purchase packages of 10 hours with reduced prices.

BOOK A COURT

You can check availability and make reservations of our courts on our online booking system. The system allows you to book and pay directly. You can load and recharge your account online (PayPal or credit card) or at the reception.
During our office hours, Monday to Friday from 08:30 until 17:30, you can also book directly at the reception. Outside the office hours, please use the online booking system as described above.

Courts booking : +41 (0)91 945 33 22
Tel. head of tennis coaches Isabella Margaroli:  +41 (0)79 471 80 87
Reception: +41 (0)91 936 07 07

Prices
Go to booking portal

Tennis Coaches

We have experienced tennis coaches. You can book for private lessons or training for groups. Please contact us if you require more detailed information or to book your training with the coaches from the Scuola Tennis by Margaroli.
Contacts: Isabella Margaroli +41 (0)79 471 80 87

OUTDOOR COURTS

We offer outdoor tennis courts, open daily from 08:00 until 22:00. 5 courts have an artificial grass surface and 1 court is a French Clay Court. 4 new red clay courts will be available starting from next spring. In the evening floodlights are available on all courts in artificial grass.  Dressing rooms and showers are available near the courts.

INDOOR TENNIS COURTS

A seasonal bubble for 2 courts in artificial grass will be built during the winter. The indoor tennis complex is open all year round and has two courts (with carpet starting from January). Opening hours are from 08:00 until 22:00 daily. Dressing rooms and showers are available.

Tennis 2017-10-20T10:43:03+00:00

TENNIS

Seit vielen Jahren ist das Centro Cadro Panoramica ein Begriff für Tennis!

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass Scuola di Tennis by Margaroli die exklusive Leitung von Tennis und Squash übernommen hat.

Es stehen zehn Aussenplätze (5 mit synthetischem Gras, 1 French Court mit Sand und 4 Sandplätze) sowie zwei Hallenplätze mit Teppichboden zur Verfügung. Wir bieten somit ein breites Angebot für die Bedürfnisse aller Tennisspieler jedes Alters.

Sie können stundenweise spielen oder Tennislektionen buchen.
Falls Sie regelmässig Gast sind, profitieren Sie von ermässigten Tarifen (Abo) für 10 Stunden.

PLATZBUCHUNG

Über nachstehendes Onlinebuchungssystem wird Ihnen die Verfügbarkeit unserer Plätze angezeigt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit die Plätze online zu reservieren und zu bezahlen. Jeder Benutzer erhält ein persönliches Kreditkonto, welches er online (PayPal oder Kreditkarte) oder bei der Zentrumrezeption aufladen kann.

Während unseren Öffnungszeiten, Montag bis Freitag von 08.30 bis 17.30, können Sie natürlich auch Ihre Plätze reservieren und direkt bei der Zentrumrezeption bezahlen. Ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten benützen Sie das Onlinebuchungssystem.

Tel. Rezeption: +41 (0)91 936 07 07
Organisation Tennisschule und Tennislehrer – Isabella Margaroli: Tel. +41 (0)79 471 80 87

Preise
PLATZBUCHUNG

TENNISLEHRER

Für nähere Auskünfte oder Privatstunden stehen Ihnen unsere Tennislehrer der Scuola Tennis by Margaroli gerne zur Verfügung. Je nach Bedarf können Ihnen unsere hoch qualifizierte Tennislehrer Privat- oder Gruppenstunden organisieren.
Kontakt Isabella Margaroli: Tel. +41 (0)79 471 80 87

TENNISPLÄTZE AUSSEN

Wir bieten Aussenplätze, welche jeden Tag von 08:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr zum Spielen bereit sind. 5 Plätze sind mit synthetischem Gras belegt, 1 Platz ist in French Court mit Sand. Ab nächsten Frühling werden wir unser Angebot mit 4 Sandplätzen erweitern. Am Abend wird auf den synthetischen Grasplätzen unter Flutlicht gespielt. In der Nähe der Plätze stehen Ihnen natürlich Garderoben und Duschen zur Verfügung.

TENNISPLÄTZE HALLE

Während der Wintermonate wird eine Traglufthalle auf 2 synthetischen Grasplätzen aufgebaut. Ausserdem stehen für Sie zwei Tennisplätze in unserer Tennishalle zur Verfügung (ab Januar mit Teppichboden). Die Tennishalle ist sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer zu Ihrer Benützung offen. Öffnungszeiten sind jeden Tag von 08:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr. Natürlich stehen bei den jeweiligen Plätzen Garderoben und Duschen zur Verfügung.