Cadro Panoramica 2018-01-11T11:31:18+00:00

CADRO PANORAMICA

A location into the green, with a great view on the City of Lugano, the lake and the mountains.

CADRO PANORAMICA

The Centro Cadro Panoramica is beautifully nestled in natural surroundings, with stunning views over Lugano, Lake Lugano and the surrounding mountains. 100 fully furnished apartments in various sizes and styles are available for rent in this quiet location. 5 km away from Lugano center.

Whatever your requirements, Cadro Panoramica can be your home for a longer period of time or you can just spend the holidays with us. The units are located in the main building of the Centro, the Residence, or in the typical Ticino Rusticis. Surrounded by beautiful scenery and the exciting atmosphere of southern Ticino, we offer you furnished accommodation, a relaxing holiday or an exciting sporting experience!

A swimming pool including a garden area, an indoor tennis centre with two squash courts, six outdoor tennis courts, a mini-golf court and a small children’s playground are part of our beautiful and well maintained complex. In addition, located on the grounds of the Centro there is the restaurant “Grottino” which serves pizza and other local specialties.

Centro Cadro Panoramica

Cadro Panoramica

La structure du Centro Cadro Panoramica est splendidement immergée dans la nature et bénéficie d'une vue magnifique sur la ville de Lugano, sur le lac et sur les montagnes environnantes. Dans cet endroit tranquille, nous louons environ 100 appartements meublés, de différentes dimensions et styles. À seulement 5 km du centre de Lugano.

Vous pouvez séjeurner chez nous pour une longue période ou seulement pour y passer vos vacances, selon vos exigences. Les appartements sont répartis entre le bâtiment principal, la résidence et les "rustici" en style typiquement tessinois. Entourés de magnifiques paysages et de l'atmosphère agréable du sud du Tessin, nous vous offrons un séjour dans un appartement déjà meublé, une vacance relaxante ou du sport pour votre temps libre!

Notre complexe comprend une piscine avec jardin, deux courts de tennis intérieurs avec deux courts de squash, six courts de tennis extérieurs, un mini-golf et une petite aire de jeux pour les enfants, tous en excellent état. En outre, il y a le restaurant Grottino qui propose des pizzas et d'autres spécialités culinaires.

Contactes & Réservations